Search
Your recent searches
Your recent searches will appear here
منتجات

آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد عبارة عن جهاز للمعالجة المستمرة للصفائح المعدنية للملف ، الشريط ، أو ما شابه ذلك بواسطة أسطوانة تشكيل متعددة المسارات يتم ترتيبها بالتسلسل لتشكيل عملية معالجة بلاستيكية لملف قطاع محدد.


إن إنتاج آلة تشكيل لوحة السقف والجدار من Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co. ، Ltd ، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد في الصين ، هي شركة محترمة وأنيقة وجميلة وجديدة ، وظهور مستوي ، وحتى تموج ، واستخدام عالي معدل.


آلة تشكيل المعادن الباردة ومعدات للبيع

خصائص آلة ومعدات التشكيل بالدلفنة على البارد


  • عملية موثوقة: التشكيل بالدلفنة على البارد هو توفير المواد ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وعملية تشكيل الألواح المعدنية الفعالة ، والتكنولوجيا الجديدة. باستخدام هذه التكنولوجيا ، لا يمكن لمعدات تشكيل اللفائف الباردة فقط إنتاج منتجات فولاذية عالية الجودة ، ويمكنها تقصير دورة تطوير المنتج ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وذلك لتحسين القدرة التنافسية في السوق للمؤسسات.


  • إنتاجية عالية: خط إنتاج التشكيل بالدرفلة يحتاج فقط إلى 2-3 أشخاص للعمل ، مع عملية بسيطة وكثافة عمالة منخفضة. يمكن أن تصل سرعة الإنتاج لخط الإنتاج إلى 60 متر / دقيقة ، ويمكن تعديل سرعة الإنتاج وفقًا للطلب.


  • موثوقية عالية: المكونات الرئيسية للأنظمة الهيدروليكية والهوائية والكهربائية لخط آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة كلها مكونات مستوردة عالية الجودة مع أداء مستقر وموثوقية عالية.


تطبيق آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد ومعداتها


تحقق آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة المخصصة العملية المستمرة على أساس ضمان قوة الفولاذ ، وتلبية المتطلبات المتنوعة لأحجام التصميم المختلفة ، وتحسن جودة المنتج ، وتسريع سرعة المعالجة ، وتقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة اليد العاملة ، وتوفر عددًا كبيرًا من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية ، ويحصل على مزايا اقتصادية واجتماعية جيدة في الممارسة العملية.


يستخدم الفولاذ المشكل على البارد على نطاق واسع في صناعة البناء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم استخدامه كإطار للسقف ، المدادة ، الجمالون ، الإطار الصلب ، إطار الجدار ، العارضة ، لوح السقف ، لوح الحائط ، الأرضيات ، الأبواب والنوافذ ، بالإضافة إلى الحاويات ، الأنابيب ، السدود ، أكوام ألواح الصلب ، حاجز الأمواج ، إلخ. ، وقد تطورت بسرعة القشرة الشبكية ، والجرف ، والمنازل المكونة من طابق واحد ومتعددة الطوابق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المشكل على البارد. أصبحت الألواح النهائية مواد بناء حديثة مرحب بها للغاية مع أداء أفضل ضد الضغط ومقاومة الانحناء. لذلك ، فإن تطبيق آلة تشكيل الصفيحة الملفوفة يصبح واسع النطاق.


تتكون آلات التشكيل بالدرفلة من Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co.، Ltd من آلة فك اللفائف وطاولة التغذية ومعدات التوجيه ونظام التشكيل بالدلفنة ونظام ما بعد القطع (الكهربائي أو الهيدروليكي) ونظام التحكم والمحطة الهيدروليكية. مجموعة متنوعة من الفولاذ المشكل على البارد ، من شكل القسم الفرعي ، مع فتح وشبه مغلق ومغلق ، المنتجات الرئيسية هي فولاذ القناة المشكل على البارد ، زاوية الصلب ، فولاذ المقطع Z ، الصلب المموج البارد ، الأنابيب ، المربع أنبوب ، أنبوب مستطيل ، أنبوب ملحوم ، أبواب مصراع دوّارة ، إلخ. يمكن تصميم شكل المقطع العرضي الفولاذي ؛ يمكن تعديل الحجم والدقة والطول بمرونة وفقًا للحاجة ، وكل ذلك يتم توفيره حسب الطول أو الطول المزدوج ، مما يحسن استخدام المواد. يمكن أيضًا مطابقة عمليات الإنتاج مع الخرامة ، لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة.


Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع آلات التشكيل ومصدر لجميع أنواع آلات تشكيل اللف القياسية وغير القياسية. نرحب بالعملاء المحليين والدوليين للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.


الأسئلة الشائعة حول آلة تشكيل اللفة

هل تتمتع آلات تشكيل الأسطوانات لديك بخدمة ما بعد البيع؟

نحن نقدم ضمانًا مجانيًا لمدة 12 شهرًا ودعمًا فنيًا مجانيًا طوال عمر أي جهاز.

ما الذي يمكن أن تصنعه آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة؟

نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع آلات تشكيل الأسطح للوحة السقف / الجدار ، والسطح المعدني ، ومدادة CUZM ، وإطار النافذة / الباب ، وباب المصراع الملفوف ، وسكة التوجيه ، ومثبت الكهروضوئية ، والرفوف ، وصينية الكابلات ، وأنبوب التصريف ، والمزراب ، والدرابزين وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا تصميم وتصنيع آلات التشكيل بالدرفلة وفقًا لرسومات ملفات تعريف العملاء.

ما هي المكونات التي تشتمل عليها آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد؟

عادةً ما تتكون آلات تشكيل الأسطوانة لدينا من جهاز فك اللفافة ، وجهاز توجيه ، وجهاز تشكيل بالدلفنة ، وجهاز ما بعد القطع ، ومنضدة إخراج ، ونظام هيدروليكي ونظام تحكم كهربائي. ونظام التسوية ، نظام التغذية المؤازرة ، نظام التثقيب ، نظام التراص الأوتوماتيكي ، أسوار الأمان اختيارية.

هل تقبل آلة تشكيل لفة مخصصة؟

نحن لا نصنع فقط آلات التشكيل القياسية ، ولكن أيضًا نصمم ونصنع الآلات وفقًا لرسومات الملف الشخصي أو عينات من عملائنا.

ما هي المدة التي يتم فيها تسليم آلة تشكيل المعادن المخصصة؟

يستغرق الأمر حوالي 45 يومًا إلى 60 يومًا بعد استلامنا للدفعات المقدمة.

أحدث الأخبار
ما هو نوع آلة تشكيل اللفة التي يمكن أن تكون ذات دقة عالية؟
Oct 08,20
ما هو نوع آلة تشكيل اللفة التي يمكن أن تكون ذات دقة عالية؟
يعرف أولئك الذين هم على دراية بعملية التشكيل بالدلفنة أن آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة تحتاج إلى دقة تشغيل عالية لتحقيق تأثير عملية جيد. فيما يتعلق بآفا ...
ما هي إجراءات التشغيل الصحيحة لآلات التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد؟
Oct 05,20
ما هي إجراءات التشغيل الصحيحة لآلات التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد؟
عند الانتهاء من التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد ، فإن آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد سوف تغلق نظام النقل الميكانيكي وفي نفس الوقت تنشط النظام الهيدروليكي لسحب الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ...
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-571-82686709
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@hzrollforming.com ال WhatsApp: https://wa.me/8619957477321
أضف: Room 1010, Building 1, Xinyi Square, Beigan Street, Xiaoshan, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, 311202, P.R. China
كود Wechat: ال WhatsApp:
آلة تشكيل بالدلفنة على البارد
آلة تشكيل بالدلفنة على البارد

Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co.,Ltd
Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co.,Ltd
Contact Us

The cold roll forming machine is the equipment for continuously processing metal sheets of a coil, a strip, by a multi-pass forming roller which is a plastic processing process to form a specific section profile.


Hangzhou Roll forming Trecinogy Co.,Ltd is a professional forming machine manufacturer and exporter of all kinds of standard and nonstandard roll forming machinery. We offer various sheet metal and coil metal roll forming machines such as shelf and roll forming machines, downspout roll foming machines, double layer roll forming machines with the reliable process, high productivity, high reliability.


Our roll forming equipment consists of decolier machine, feeding table, guiding equipment, roll forming system, post-cutting system (electric o hydraulic), controlling system and hydraulic station. Wide variety of cold-formed steel, from the sub-section shape, with open, semi-closed and closed, the main products of roll forming machine are cold-formed channel steel, angle steel, Z section steel, cold-formed corrugated steel, pipe, square tube, rectangular tube, welded tube-shaped, rolling shutter doors and so on. Steel cross-section shape can be designed: size, accuracy, and length can flexibly be adjusted according to need, all supplied by length or double length, improve maternal utilization. Production processes can also be matched with the punch, so as to meet different requirements.

Metal Cold Roll Forming Machine & Equipment For Sale

Characteristics of Cold Roll Forming Machine & Equipment

  • Reliable Process
    Reliable Process

    Cold roll forming is a material saving, energy saving, efficient metal sheet forming process, new technology. Using this technology, not only can the cold roll forming equipment produce high-quality steel products, and can shorten the product development cycle, improve production efficiency, so as to improve the market competitiveness of enterprises.




  • High Productivity
    High Productivity

    The roll forming production line only needs 2-3 people to operate, with simple operation and low labour intensity. The production speed of the production line can be up to 60m/min, and the production speed can be adjusted according to the demand.



  • High Reliability
    High Reliability

    The main components of hydraulic, pneumatic and electrical systems of the roll forming machine line are all imported high-quality components with stable performance and high reliability.



Products

The Application of Cold Roll Forming Machine & Equipment

The custom roll forming machine realizes the continuous operation on the basis of guaranteeing the strength of steel, satisfies the diverse requirements of different design sizes, improves the product quality, accelerates the processing speed, and greatly reduces the labor intensity, saves a large number of manpower and material resources, and obtains good economic and social benefits in practice.


Cold-formed steel is widely used in the construction industry all over the world. It is used as roof frame, purlin, truss, rigid frame, wall frame, keel, roof board, wallboard, floor, doors, and windows, as well as containers, pipes, cofferdams, steel sheet piles, breakwater, etc. In recent years, the reticulated shell, shelf, single-story, and multi-story houses made of cold-formed steel have developed rapidly. The finished sheets become very welcomed modern building material with better anti-press and anti-bending performance. Therefore, the application of the sheet roll forming machine becomes widely.


The roll forming machines from Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co., Ltd consist of decoiler machine, feeding table, guiding equipment, roll forming system, post-cutting system (electric or hydraulic), controlling system, and hydraulic station. Wide variety of cold-formed steel, from the sub-section shape, with open, semi-closed, and closed, the main products are cold-formed channel steel, angle steel, Z section steel, cold-formed corrugated steel, pipe, square tube, rectangular tube, welded tube-shaped, rolling shutter doors and so on. Steel cross-section shape can be designed; Size, accuracy, and length can be flexibly adjusted according to need, all supplied by length or double length, improve material utilization. Production processes can also be matched with the punch, to meet different requirements.


Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co., Ltd is a professional forming machine manufacturer and exporter of all kinds of standard and non-standard roll forming machinery. Welcome both national and international customers to contact us for more information about our cold-formed steel machines.

Cold Roll Forming Machine

How Cold Roll Forming Machine Work

Roll Forming Machine FAQs

  • Q
    What can your roll forming equipment make?
    A

    We design and manufacture roll forming machines for roof/wall panel, metal deck, CUZM purlin, window/door frame, roll shutter door, guide rail, PV suppoter, racks, cable tray, downspout, gutter, guardrail and so on. As a China roll forming machine factory, we can also design and manufacture roll forming machines according to customers' profile drawings.

  • Q
    Does your rollformers have after-sales service?
    A

    We provide 12 months free warranty and free technical support for the whole life of any machine.

  • Q
    What components does your cold roll forming machine include?
    A

    Normally our roll forming machines consist of decoiler, guiding device, roll forming device, post cutting device, output table, hydraulic system and electric controlling system. And leveling system, servo feeding system, punching system, automatic stacking system, safety fences are optional.

  • Q
    Do you accept custom roll forming machine?
    A

    We not only manufacture standard roll forming machines, but also design and manufacture machines according to the profile drawings or samples from our customers.

  • Q
    How long is the customized metal roll forming machine delivered?
    A

    It takes about 45 days to 60 days after we received down payments.

ROLL FORMING MACHINE & TUBE MILL
ROLL FORMING MACHINE FOR SALE PLEASE CONTACT US NOW ROLL FORMING MACHINE & TUBE MILL
x