Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co.,Ltd
Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co.,Ltd
اتصل بنا

هذالوحة معدنية decoiler هو جهاز خاص لوحة معدنية التسوية .تستخدم لوحة التسوية و تفاوت لوحة الصلب .وحسب التكوين ذات الصلة ، بنشى للحديد والصلب decoiler يمكن أن تتكون من decoiler ، والتسوية ، وقطع خط الانتاج وغيرها من المنتجات ورقة خط الانتاج .تنطبق على الآلات ، والسيارات ، والمنتجات المعدنية ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، الهيكل الصلب ، والديكور وغيرها من الصناعات .مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بالشركة المصنعة لل decoiler -- هانغتشو اللفاف التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، ونحن على استعداد ل .أفقي decoiler ;فولاذ decoiler ;دليل decoiler للبيع !


decoiler هي واحدة من المعدات الرئيسية من الأنابيب الملحومة خط الانتاج الباردة المتداول تشكيل خط .طريقة أخرى هي استخدام آلة استقامة لتدوير الصلب رئيس ، رئيس الصلب في استقامة آلة .ولذلك ، فإن أداء decoiler مهم جدا في خط الانتاج بأكمله .خلال سنوات عديدة من تصميم الممارسة ، وهيكل من decoiler هو الأمثل باستمرار ، وتحسين أداء decoiler هو تحسين .


المنتجات
آلة لف

ماذا ؟ آلة لف عمل .

المغزل من decoiler اثنين من المهام ، واحد هو محرك لفائف الصلب لتدوير .نوع آخر هو التوتر قوس لفائف الصلب .التوتير يتحقق عادة عن طريق دفع مائل الشريحة كتلة من اسطوانة النفط أو اسطوانة النفط التي شنت على رمح الرئيسي .عندما يتم تنفيذ التناوب ، رمح الرئيسي هو عادة مدفوعة من قبل محرك كهربائي لتدوير من خلال سرعة المخفض .اسطوانة أو اسطوانة مثبتة على رمح الرئيسي يجب أن تدور جنبا إلى جنب مع رمح الرئيسي ، اسطوانة أو اسطوانة يجب أن تكون متصلا إلى واحدة من نهاية خط أنابيب السائل العامل ، والطرف الآخر من خط أنابيب يجب أن تكون متصلا إلى محطة هيدروليكية أو صمام الكهرومغناطيسي .

الخصائص الوظيفية ؛


نوع الصفائح المعدنية decoiler يقع في نهاية الجبهة من مدخل الوحدة .وظيفة هامة أخرى هي تحقيق التلقائي محاذاة الشريط تحت السيطرة المركزية .التقليدية decoiler المستمر واللون طلاء الجهاز مجهز 2 decoiler . . . . . . .لأن اثنين من decoilers بالتناوب decoilers ، شرط مسبق من أجل الإنتاج المستمر من المعدات التالية من الوحدة .قطع خط / لفة تشكيل خط مجهزة decoiler .التوتر من قطاع غزة في مدخل القسم يتكون من decoiler و التوتر بكرة مجموعة رقم 1 .إن


decoiler الجسم ملحومة هيكل مربع ، متغير التردد سرعة المحرك من خلال علبة تروس بعد التباطؤ في القيادة بكرة رمح آلة decoiler لتوفير القوة الدافعة .بكرة من decoiler هو رمح جوفاء ، والتي تدعمها اثنين من محامل على علبة التروس الجسم .علبة التروس مشحم القسري ، حلقة مغلقة نظام التشحيم النفط مجهزة اثنين من سرعة ثابتة المحركات .رمح الأساسية هي هيكل ناتئ ، الثقيلة الترجيع يتم توفيرها مع دعم الذراع ، نهاية الجبهة من دعم الذراع هو مدعوم من الدعم الخارجي مع الحفاظ على صلابة واستقرار الترجيع .فك الحركة رمح متصل مع أربعة على شكل مروحة لوحات من خلال أربعة يميل الذيل الأخاديد على أربعة وجوه نهاية .نهاية كل لوحة على شكل مروحة يتم توفيرها مع شعاعي المنزلق الذي يمنع حركة محورية ، ولكن يمكن توسيعها وانكماشها في اتجاه شعاعي .نهاية جزء من الأسطوانة رمح متصل مع الدورية اسطوانة النفط .قضيب مكبس من اسطوانة الهواء يدفع الجبهة أربعة حافة رمح محوريا الشريحة من خلال سحب قضيب في مركز رمح الدوارة ، وبالتالي ، مروحة لوحة مدفوعة إلى التوسع والانكماش في اتجاه شعاعي .القطر الاسمي من بكرة يمكن زيادة بإضافة أربع لوحات على شكل مروحة .إن decoiler الإطار يمكن أن تتحرك على الإطار دليل السكك الحديدية ، مدفوعا أسطوانات هيدروليكية ، والسيطرة على المركز .من أجل تحسين الاستقرار من طبل ، طبل رئيس دعم الذراع جهاز مصمم .عندما يتم ترتيب لفائف الصلب على بكرة ، دعم الذراع يمر عبر اسطوانة النفط لدعم رئيس بكرة .في الأوقات العادية ، دعم الذراع هو تراجع و لف لفائف الصلب لا تتأثر .بعض المعادن decoilers مجهزة بكرات .لفائف السيارات تسمح بسرعة استبدال لفائف ، ولكن الميزة الأكثر أهمية هو القضاء على الأضرار الناجمة عن ملف " مخروطي " أثناء التحميل والتفريغ من رافعة شوكية .لا تحتاج إلى كتلة عربة خشبية مثل غيرها من decoilers . . . . . . .هذا يسمح أيضا سهولة تحميل وتفريغ ملفات فقط بضعة أقدام 100 .ملف السيارة يمتد من مغزل ، وبالتالي لا داعي للقلق حول لمس مغزل عند تحميل الملف .1 / 2 حصان المحرك مع مقص رفع الجهاز سوف تمتد إلى ملف كامل من مغزل .هانغتشو


الانحناء الباردة تشكيل التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير جميع أنواع القياسية وغير القياسية الانحناء الباردة تشكيل خط أنابيب مطحنة / أنبوب مطحنة خط الانتاج .نحن أيضا يستطيع زوّدت باردة لف يشكّل [ برودوكأيشن لين ] و [ بيب - رول ] آلة / أنابيب [ برودوكأيشن لين ] .آلة قطع معدنية ، لفائف النقش آلة ، آلة الضغط ؛منحنى آلة ، آلة أوتوماتيكية الأعلى ، والعلامات التجارية آلة الطباعة ، وتراكم ، مناشير الطيران ، والناتج palletizer ، التلقائي آلة التعبئة والتغليف ، وما إلى ذلك ، نرحب العملاء في الداخل والخارج للاستفسار .



أسئلة وأجوبة من decoiler

  • Q
    ما هي قدرة decoiler ؟
    A

    اختياري 2.5 طن ، 3 طن ، 5 طن ، 8 طن ، 10 طن ، 15 طن .

  • Q
    يمكنك تخصيص ملف فك ؟
    A

    نحن نزوّد صنع وفقا لطلب الزّبون decoiler .قدرة decoiler ، بكرة ، الضغط على الذراع ، الذراع الدعم هو اختياري .

  • Q
    يمكنني شراء فقط decoiler ؟
    A

    نعم ، نحن يمكن أن توفر فقط decoiler .المعلمات يمكن تخصيصها .

  • Q
    ما هي خصائص decoiler ؟
    A

    لدينا decoiler مرت شهادة م .جميع المكونات الإلكترونية هي شهادة CE ، ويمكن تخصيص المعلمات .

أنبوب مطحنة
إذا كنت تواجه أي مشاكل قانونية في الحياة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور أنبوب مطحنة

Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co.,Ltd
Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co.,Ltd
Contact Us

This sheet metal decoiler for sale is the special equipment for leveling metal plates. It is used for leveling steel plates and uneven plates. According to the relevant configuration, the steel decoiler can be composed of uncoiling, leveling, shearing production line, and other plate product production line. Applicable to machinery, vehicles, metal products household appliances, steel structure, decoration, and other industries. Welcome to contact the decoilers manufacturer - Hangzhou Roll Former Technology Co., Ltd. We has ready horizontal decoiler, steel decoiler and manual decoiler for sale!


The decoiling machine is one of the essential equipment in the welded pipe production line and cold roll forming line. The other is to feed the steelhead into the flattener by rotating it with the aid of the straightening machine. Therefore, the performance of the uncoiler machine is very important to the whole production line. In many years of design practice, the structure of the decoiling machine has been continuously optimized and improved, so that the performance of the decoiler has been improved.


Products
Decoilers

How Decoilers Work

The function of Sheet Metal Decoiler

The main shaft of this decoiler machine for sale has two functions, one is to drive the steel coil to rotate; The other is the tensioning support of the steel coil. The realization of tensioning is usually completed by the oil cylinder or cylinder mounted together with the spindle to push the inclined slide. The realization of rotation, usually the motor through the reducer drive spindle rotation to complete. The oil cylinder or cylinder installed on the spindle shall rotate together with the spindle, and the oil cylinder or cylinder shall be connected to one end of the working medium pipeline, and the other end of the pipeline shall be connected to the hydraulic station or solenoid valve.


Functional Features of Sheet Metal Decoiler for Sale


One of the functions of the decoiler arranged at the front end of the inlet part of the unit is to conduct the upper decoiler while maintaining the post-tension of the strip. Another significant function is to realize the automatic alignment of the strip under the central control. The conventional continuous return and color coating unit is equipped with 2 uncoiling machines. As the two uncoiling machines open the coiling alternately, the prerequisite for the continuous production of the following equipment of the unit is created. The cutting line/roll forming line is equipped with a decoiler. The strip tension of the inlet section is jointly established by the decoiling machine and the numbered 1 tension roller set of the unit.


The body of the uncoiler machine is a welded box structure, and the frequency conversion speed regulating motor drives the reel shaft to provide the main power for the decoiler after decelerating through the gear box. The reel of the decoiler is a hollow shaft, supported on the gearbox body by two bearings, and a transmission spur gear is installed between the bearings. The gear box is lubricated by forced lubrication and the closed loop oil lubrication system is equipped with two constant speed motors. The core shaft is a cantilever structure, and heavy duty decoiler is equipped with support arm, whose front end is supported by the outer support bearing when uncoiling, to maintain the rigidity and stability of the decoiler. The uncoiling movement axis is connected with four fan-shaped plates through four bevel tail grooves on four end faces. Each fan-shaped plate is protected from axial movement by a radial slide at the end, but it can expand and shrink along the radial direction. The end of the drum shaft is connected with a rotating oil cylinder. The piston rod of the cylinder drives the front four-edge axis to slide axially through the pull rod in the center of the drum shaft, thus driving the radial expansion and contraction of the fan plate. The reel may be increased in nominal diameter by the addition of four fan-shaped plates. The frame of the decoiler can be moved on the guide rail of the frame, driven by the hydraulic cylinder, and the central position can be controlled. In order to enhance the stability of the drum, a support arm device is designed on the head of the drum. When there is a steel coil on the drum, the support arm drives through the oil cylinder and supports the head of the drum. At ordinary times, the support arm retracts without affecting the winding of the steel coil. Some metal decoiler is equipped with coil cart. The coil cart allows for quick coil change, but the most important feature is eliminating coil damage due to “coning” of the coil during forklift loading and unloading. No need to block up the cart with wood, like other decoilers. This also allows easy loading and unloading of coils with only a few 100 feet. The coil cart extends out from the mandrel, so there is no worry of hitting the mandrel while loading a coil. The 1/2HP motor with a scissor action lift will extend a full coil to the mandrel. 


Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter of all kinds of standard and non-standard cold roll forming line and tube mill/pipe mill line. We can also provide auxiliary equipments of cold roll forming line and tube mill/pipe mill line: Decoilers, Recoilers, Coil Upender, Slitting Line, Cut To Length Line, Stackmaster, Sheet Metal Shear & Metal Cutting Machine, Coil Embossing Machine, Crimping Machine & Curving Machine, Automatic Roof Seaming Machine, Logo Printing Machine, Accumulator, Flying Saw, Output stacking system, Automatic Packing Machine etc. Welcome both national and international customers to contact us for more information.


Decoilers FAQs

  • Q
    What is your decoiling machines' capacity?
    A

    2.5 tons, 3 tons, 5 tons, 8 tons, 10 tons, 15 tons are optional.

  • Q
    Can your coil decoiler be customized?
    A

    We provide customized decoilers. Capacity of decoilers, coil cart, pressing arm, supporting arm are optional.

  • Q
    What are the characteristics of your uncoiler machine?
    A

    Our uncoiler machine are CE certified. All electronic components are also CE certified.And the parameters can be customized.

  • Q
    Can I only purchase the uncoiler machine?
    A

    Yes, we can provide uncoiler machine only. And the parameters can be customized.

ROLL FORMING MACHINE & TUBE MILL
IF YOU HAVE ANY LEGAL PROBLEM IN YOUR LIFE PLEASE CONTACT US NOW ROLL FORMING MACHINE & TUBE MILL