Search
Your recent searches
Your recent searches will appear here
منتجات

Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة محترفة لجميع أنواع خط تشكيل اللفة الباردة القياسية وغير القياسية وخط مطحنة الأنبوب / مطحنة الأنابيب. آلة تشكيل النوافذ / الباب لدينا لها الخصائص التالية


1.يمكن أن تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات للمدادة ، ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لطلبات العميل ، لتلبية احتياجات جميع العملاء.

2. عالية الكفاءة ، وسرعة الإنتاج تصل إلى 25 م / دقيقة.

3. تصميم وتصنيع معياري ، معدل عالمي للأجزاء مرتفع ، صيانة بسيطة.

4. يسمح لنا التصميم المحسن لهيكل الإطار الرئيسي ومراقبة الجودة بإنتاج ألواح أكثر سمكًا من أجلك.

5. تتم معالجة الإطار بالكامل في وقت واحد ، وتضمن أدوات الماكينة المتقدمة دقة حجم وموضع كل مناسبة بحيث لا تحتاج وحدة التشكيل الخاصة بنا تقريبًا إلى تصحيح الأخطاء المتكرر ، والاعتماد القليل جدًا على الأفراد.

6. تم اعتماد تقنية التحكم التلقائي في البرنامج ، وإعداد المعلمة بسيط ومريح ، ودرجة الأتمتة عالية ، والنظام ذو قدرة التعلم الذاتي قوية ، ويستخدم نظام التحكم علامة تجارية عالية الجودة ، والكفاءة مستقرة ، واجهة التفاعل بين الإنسان والآلة لطيفة.

7. من خلال التحكم الكهربائي ، يمكن تحقيق إنتاج منتجات بمواصفات متعددة ، وأحجام ، وأشكال ثقب مختلفة ، وسمك وطول المنتج ، والتغذية التلقائية ، والتثقيب الأوتوماتيكي ، والقطع بطول ثابت ، والتكديس الدقيق والموثوق ، والتعبئة والتغليف ، و يمكن تكوين وظائف أخرى بدون تشغيل يدوي لتبديل أي أجزاء ، وتقليل تكلفة العمالة ، وهيكل منتج معقول ، وإرضاء العين وكفاءة إنتاج عالية.

8. المنتجات لديها أداء ضغط الانحناء القوي ، الاستقامة جيدة ، قوية ، ودائمة ، يمكنها تحقيق اللفة القريبة. بالمقارنة مع تقنيات عملية الإنتاج الأخرى ، لا توجد حرارة ولا كربون وغازات ضارة أخرى ، يمكن استخدام الإنتاج البيئي كمصانع ومستودعات ومرائب المحركات وحظائر الطائرات وقاعات المعارض والمسارح والملاعب والبازار والمركبة وغيرها من أسقف المباني الحاملة تحميل و metope.


نرحب بالعملاء المحليين والدوليين للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.


تشكيل اللف هو طريقة معالجة يتم فيها استخدام مجموعة من أزواج اللفات كأدوات تشكيل ، وعندما يتم تدوير البكرات ، يتم تغذية الشريط للأمام أثناء تشكيله بالتتابع للحصول على الشكل المقطعي المطلوب. تتميز عملية تشكيل الأسطوانة بخصائص الاستثمار الأولي الصغير في المعدات ، وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية ، ومعدل استخدام المواد العالي ، وانتعاش المنتج الصغير ، وإمكانية التحكم عالية الدقة ، والجودة المستقرة.


في عملية إنتاج الدرفلة ، نظرًا لأنه يمكن وضع اتجاه عمل الأسطوانة أفقيًا أو رأسيًا ، يمكن ضبط ارتفاع واتجاه دوران الأسطوانة بمرونة ، بحيث يمكن لخط ضغط الأسطوانة إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأجزاء المعقدة. بعض أجزاء المقطع العرضي غير ممكنة باستخدام طرق الختم ، مثل ضلف الباب. هناك العديد من أنواع منتجات تشكيل اللف للسيارات ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي العوارض الأمامية والخلفية المضادة للتصادم ، وعتبات الأبواب ، وشرائط تقليم الأبواب ، وشرائط إطار الباب الساطعة ، وقضبان المقاعد ، وعوارض السيارات ذات المقطع العرضي الطولي ، وإطارات الأبواب العلوية ، وأدلة الزجاج ، وأدلة الأبواب. ، قوالب حوض الغرق ، إلخ. تأخذ هذه المقالة إطار النافذة كمثال ، وتقدم بشكل أساسي عملية الإنتاج والمعدات ذات الصلة لأجزاء الدرفلة.


عرض آلة تشكيل إطار الباب والنافذة

المتداول عملية نموذجية الصحافة


إن مصنع إنتاج الدرفلة العامة مجهز بخط إنتاج للدرفلة ، والرسم ، والختم ، واللحام ، إلخ. يمكن دمج خط الدرفلة مع عمليات مختلفة لتشكيل خط إنتاج مستمر لأغراض مختلفة. من بينها ، الدحرجة والانحناء هي العمليات الرئيسية ، وضغط الدحرجة يحدد بشكل مباشر الشكل المقطعي للعضو المتداول ، ويحدد الانحناء انحناء العضو المتداول. عملية الإنتاج النموذجية لأجزاء الدرفلة هي: الدرفلة + الانحناء + الختم + اللحام ، أجزاء الدرفلة المختلفة لها متطلبات عملية مختلفة ، مثل عملية الإنتاج الرئيسية للجزء العلوي من أخدود التوجيه الخلفي الزجاجي للباب الأمامي لنموذج إطار النافذة المتداول هو: المتداول + الختم + اللحام ؛ عملية الإنتاج الرئيسية لأخدود الدليل الأمامي الزجاجي للباب الأمامي هي: التدحرج + الانحناء + الختم.


المتداول العملية والمعدات الرئيسية


يتكون خط إنتاج الدرفلة بشكل أساسي من آلة تفكيك اللفة ، وآلة اللحام التناكبي ، وآلة التشكيل ، وآلة اللحام ذات العجلات ، ووحدة الانحناء ، وآلة القطع ، وحامل التجميع. يمكن أن تتحلل العملية الرئيسية المقابلة إلى: فتح الملف ← شريط اللحام التناكبي ← تشكيل شكل لفة الآلة ← لحام عجلة اللحام ← آلة الانحناء القوسي ← القطع ← جمع قطع العمل. وفقًا لعملية إنتاج خط إنتاج الدرفلة ، يتم تقديم العمليات والمعدات الرئيسية المقابلة لكل عملية بإيجاز على النحو التالي:


  • (1) فك الشريط يتم وضع المواد الخام على رف الملف ، ويتم مطابقة سرعة لف الأسطوانة لتزويد المواد الخام لتلبية متطلبات التغذية. يتم إنتاج خط إنتاج الدرفلة عن طريق لف المواد. مواد اللفائف شائعة الاستخدام هي الفولاذ الكربوني المدلفن على البارد والفولاذ منخفض الكربون. يبلغ وزن تحميل رف الملف حوالي 10 أطنان ، ويمكن التحكم في تشابك الفرامل والخط الرئيسي المتداول ، ويتم تحديد نطاق مغزل رف الملف وفقًا للقطر الداخلي للملف.


  • (2) اللحام التناكبي لقص الشريط هو ضمان الإنتاج المستمر لخط الأسطوانة ، وتجنب توقف المواد ، واكتمال درفلة شريط من الصلب. بعد وضع الشريط الجديد على رف الملف ، يتم وضع شريط الفولاذ على الملف. يتم محاذاة ذيل المادة مع مفصل الملف التالي للملف الفولاذي ويتم لحامه بواسطة لحام القوس. يتطلب اللحام بعقب القص عمومًا سمك شريط من 0.8 إلى 1.5 مم. يتم استخدام رأس وذيل شريط قص الضغط الهيدروليكي ، ويستخدم الشريط الفولاذي الملحوم ماكينة لحام بقوس الأرجون.


  • (3) تشكيل وحدة التشكيل بالدلفنة وحدة التشكيل هي الهيكل الأساسي لخط الدرفلة. وحدة التشكيل لها وظيفتان: شكل لفة وقوس لفة. وفقًا للشكل المقطعي لأجزاء الدرفلة المختلفة ، يتم ترتيب مجموعات مختلفة من البكرات ، ويتم تثبيت البكرات المطلوبة في وحدة التشكيل ، و 48 قسمًا ، و 28 قسمًا ، والتكوينات المختلفة الأخرى ، ويتم تشكيل الشرائح تدريجياً بواسطة بكرات الصفيف. تشكلت إلى قسم التصميم.



تم تجهيز وحدة التشكيل بمحرك ومخفض سرعة ، وتتعاون مع عمود التوصيل العالمي وصندوق التروس لدفع كل عمود ضغط أسطواني ، ويدفع عمود الضغط المتداول الأسطوانة لتحريك الشريط إلى القسم المطلوب. نطاق سرعة خط وحدة التشكيل هو 0 ~ 12m / min ، ويمكن تعديل السرعة ، ويتم التحكم في سرعة الإنتاج بشكل عام عند 6 ~ 8m / min. بالنسبة لوحدة التشكيل المجهزة بجهاز تغيير القالب السريع ، فإن وقت تبديل أسطوانة الخط بالكامل هو 20 دقيقة فقط.


بالنسبة للأجزاء ذات متطلبات الانحناء ، يتم دحرجة الأسطوانة بواسطة عدة مجموعات من بكرات محددة ، ويتم دحرجة الأجزاء في الانحناء المطلوب ، وهو عملية ثني الأسطوانة المذكورة أعلاه. إن ثني الأسطوانة هو تشكيل الأجزاء الملحومة بالفعل في القوس الذي يتطلبه التصميم من خلال عدة مجموعات من بكرات محددة. مبدأ العمل هو وضع الملامح بين بكرات المركز المتداخلة والبكرات المتحركة ، ويتم تثبيت موضع الأسطوانة المركزية. موضع الأسطوانة المتحركة قابل للتعديل. من خلال تعديل الوضع النسبي بين الأسطوانة المتحركة والأسطوانة المركزية ، يمكن للملف الشخصي الحصول على تشوه بلاستيكي موحد ونصف قطر الانحناء.


يجب أن تراعي وحدة تشكيل الأسطوانة قابلية التبادل مع الأدوات مثل الأسطوانة ، بحيث يمكنها التكيف مع تركيب وإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من أدوات الدرفلة. يمكن تحديد المعايير ذات الصلة من خلال هيكل وحدة التشكيل بالدلفنة والأسطوانة. بالنسبة للمنتج الذي تم تطويره حديثًا ، يُعتبر أنه يستخدم الوحدة الأصلية وجزء من الأسطوانة ، وبشرط استبدال جزء فقط من الأسطوانة ، يمكن إنتاج قطعة الدرفلة ذات القسم المماثل. تحقيق خط إنتاج مشترك متعدد المنافذ ، وتقليل دورة وتكلفة تطوير الأدوات الجديدة ، وتحسين معدل استخدام خط الإنتاج.


  • (4) يتم ترتيب وحدة لحام عجلة اللحام بعجلة اللحام بين وحدة الأسطوانة ووحدة الأسطوانة. وفقًا لمتطلبات اللحام للأسطوانة ، تخضع الأجزاء التي تتطلب لحام عجلة للأجزاء المشكلة بواسطة آلة لحام العجلة. اللحام ، لمنع جزء المنتج النهائي من الانفتاح ، يمكن تعديل درجة اللحام النقطي عن طريق ضبط سرعة دوران آلة لحام العجلة. حاليًا ، تبلغ درجة تلحيم أجزاء إطار النافذة حوالي 60 مم.


  • (5) قطع آلة القطع يتم قطع القطع التي يتم دحرجتها بشكل مستمر على مسافة متساوية بواسطة جهاز القطع لتلبية عملية الإنتاج التالية ؛ يجب أن تكون آلة القطع قادرة على البدء بسرعة عند قطع المنتج ، وإبقائها متماشية مع سرعة الخط ، والتي يمكن إكمالها بسرعة بعد إعادة تعيين عملية القطع.


  • (6) تجميع مكابس الأسطوانة المقطوعة على حامل التجميع للتكديس المريح.


في الإنتاج الفعلي ، تعتبر أجزاء الدرفلة صناعة ذات محتوى تقني مرتفع نسبيًا ، وتتضمن عمليات متعددة مثل الدرفلة ، والرسم ، والضغط ، والقطع ، والقطع ، واللحام ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتشمل معدات الدرفلة ، ومعدات الثني ، والقوالب ، والتركيبات ، والفحص أدوات. أدى تكامل الحقول المتعددة وتطبيق تقنية الدرفلة إلى تحسين معدل استخدام المواد لأجزاء إطار النافذة في السيارة ، وتوفير تكلفة الإنتاج في المرحلة اللاحقة ، وتحسين دورة الإنتاج وكفاءة الإنتاج.



الأسئلة الشائعة حول آلة تشكيل إطار النافذة والباب

هل يمكنك تصميم آلة تشكيل الإطار وفقًا لعينات الإطار الخاص بي؟

نحن لا نصنع فقط آلات التشكيل القياسية ، ولكن أيضًا نصمم ونصنع الآلات وفقًا لرسومات الملف الشخصي أو عينات من عملائنا. إذا لم يكن لدى العملاء رسومات ملف تعريف ، يمكنك أيضًا إرسال العينات إلينا بالبريد.

هل يمكن أن يكون ثقب التثقيب السابق؟

نحن نقدم خطوط إنتاج الدرفلة المخصصة. وظيفة التثقيب اختيارية.

هل يمكن لآلة تشكيل الإطارات الفولاذية أن تصنع إطارات النوافذ / الأبواب ذات الشكل الخاص؟

نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع الآلات وفقًا لرسومات الملف الشخصي أو عينات من عملائنا. بعد استلام رسومات أو عينات الملف الشخصي ، سيبدأ مهندسنا في أعمال التصميم.

RF News
فيديو
founded in 2003, is a professional manufacturer of high-end, non-standard construction machinery and equipment.
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-571-82686709
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@hzrollforming.com ال WhatsApp: https://wa.me/8619957477321
أضف: Room 1010, Building 1, Xinyi Square, Beigan Street, Xiaoshan, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, 311202, P.R. China
كود Wechat: ال WhatsApp:
آلة تشكيل إطار الباب والنوافذ
آلة تشكيل إطار الباب والنوافذ

Search
Your recent searches
Your recent searches will appear here
Products

Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter of all kinds of standard and non-standard cold roll forming line and tube mill/pipe mill line. Our window/door roll forming machine has the following characteristics


1.It can produce a variety of specifications of purlin, can also be customized according to the customer’s requests, to meet the needs of all customers.

2.High efficiency, production speed up to 25 m/min.

3. Modular design and manufacturing, parts universal rate are high, simple maintenance.

4. The enhanced design of the mainframe structure and quality control allows us to produce thicker plates for you.

5. All the processing of the frame is completed at one time, and the advanced machine tools ensure the accuracy of the size and position of each fit so that our molding unit almost does not need repeated debugging, very little dependence on personnel.

6. The automatic program control technology is adopted, the parameter setting is simple and convenient, the degree of automation is high, the system is self-learning ability is strong, the control system uses the high-quality brand, the efficiency is stable, the man-machine interaction interface is kind.

7. Through electrical control, the production of products with multiple specifications, sizes, different hole shapes, product thickness and length can be realized, Automatic feeding, automatic punching, fixed-length cutting, accurate and reliable, and automatic stacking, packaging, and other functions can be configured without manual operation to switch any parts, reducing labor cost, reasonable product structure, pleasing to the eye and high production efficiency.

8. Products have strong bending compression performance, straightness is good, strong, and durable, it can realize close lap. Compared with other production process technology, no heat, no carbon and other harmful gases, environmental production, can be used as factories, warehouses, engine garages, hangar, exhibition halls, theaters, stadiums, bazaar, mounted and other building roofing load-bearing load and metope.


Welcome both national and international customers to contact us for more information.


Roll forming is a processing method in which a plurality of pairs of rolls are used as forming tools, and as the rolls are rotated, the strip is fed forward while being sequentially formed to obtain a desired sectional shape. The roll forming process has the characteristics of small initial equipment investment, high production efficiency, high material utilization rate, small product rebound, high precision controllability, and stable quality.


In the rolling production process, since the working direction of the roller can be placed horizontally or vertically, the height and rotation direction of the roller can be flexibly adjusted, so that the roller pressing line can produce a variety of complicated parts. Some cross-sectional parts are not possible with stamping methods, such as door sashes. There are many types of roll forming products for automobiles, mainly including front and rear anti-collision beams, door sills, door trim strips, door frame bright strips, seat rails, automotive cross-section longitudinal beams, door upper frames, glass guides, and door guides. , sinking sink moldings, etc. This article takes the window frame as an example, mainly introduces the production process and related equipment of the rolling parts.


Window and Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Display

Rolling Press Typical Process


The general rolling production plant is equipped with a production line of rolling, drawing, stamping, welding, etc. The rolling line can be combined with various processes to form a continuous production line for different purposes. Among them, the rolling and bending are the key processes, the rolling pressure directly determines the sectional shape of the rolling member, and the bending determines the bending curvature of the rolling member. The typical production process of the rolling parts is: rolling + bending + stamping + welding, different rolling parts have different process requirements, such as the main production process of the upper part of the front door glass rear guide groove of a model rolling window frame It is: rolling + stamping + welding; the main production process of the front door glass front guide groove is: rolling + bending + stamping.


Rolling Main Process And Equipment


The rolling production line is mainly composed of an unwinding machine, a butt welding machine, a forming machine, a wheel welding machine, a roll bending unit, a cutting machine, and a collecting stand. The corresponding main process can be decomposed into: opening the coil → butt welding strip → forming machine roll shape → wheel welder welding → roll bending machine roll arc → cutting → workpiece collection. According to the production process of the rolling production line, the main processes and equipment corresponding to each process are briefly introduced as follows:


  • (1) Strip unwinding The raw material is placed on the coil rack, and the rolling speed of the roller is matched to supply the raw material to meet the feeding requirements. The rolling production line is produced by coiling materials. Commonly used coil materials are cold-rolled carbon steel and low-carbon steel. The loading weight of the coil rack is about 10t, and the interlocking of the brake and the rolling main line is controllable, and the range of the spindle of the coil rack is determined according to the inner diameter of the coil.


  • (2) Strip shear butt welding is to ensure the continuous production of the roller line, avoiding the stoppage of the material, and the rolling of a strip of steel is completed. After the new strip is placed on the coil rack, the strip of steel is placed on the coil. The tail of the material is aligned with the joint of the next coil of steel coil and is welded by arc welding. Shear butt welding generally requires a strip thickness of 0.8 to 1.5 mm. The hydraulic compaction shear strip steel head and tail are used, and the welded strip steel uses a argon arc welder.


  • (3) Forming unit roll forming The forming unit is the core structure of the rolling line. The forming unit has two functions: roll shape and roll arc. According to the sectional shape of different rolling parts, different sets of rollers are arranged, the required rollers are fixed on the forming unit, 48 sections, 28 sections and other different configurations, and the strips are gradually formed by the array rollers. Formed to the design section.



The forming unit is equipped with a motor and a speed reducer, and cooperates with the universal joint shaft and the gear box to drive each roller pressing shaft, and the rolling pressing shaft drives the roller to move the strip to a desired section. The forming unit line speed range is 0~12m/min, the speed can be adjusted, and the production speed is generally controlled at 6~8m/min. For the forming unit equipped with the quick mold changing device, the whole line roller switching time is only 20min.


For parts with curvature requirements, the roller is rolled by several sets of specific rollers, and the parts are rolled into the required curvature, which is the aforementioned roll bending process. The roll bending is to form the already spot welded parts into the arc required by the design through several sets of specific rollers. The working principle is to place the profiles between the staggered center rollers and the movable rollers, and the center roller position is fixed. The position of the movable roller is adjustable. By adjusting the relative position between the movable roller and the central roller, the profile can obtain uniform plastic deformation and bending radius.


The roll forming unit should consider the interchangeability with the tooling such as the roller, so that it can adapt to the installation and production of various types of rolling tools. The relevant standards can be established by the structure of the roll forming unit and the roller. For the newly developed product, it is considered to use the original unit and part of the roller, and under the condition that only part of the roller is replaced, the rolling piece with similar section can be produced. Achieve a multi-port shared production line, reduce the cycle and cost of new tooling development, and improve the utilization rate of the production line.


  • (4) The wheel welder wheel welding wheel welding unit is arranged between the roller unit and the roller unit. According to the welding requirements of the roller, the parts with wheel welding requirements are subjected to the formed parts by the wheel welder. Welding, to prevent the section of the finished product from unfolding, the spot welding pitch can be adjusted by adjusting the rotation speed of the wheel welder. Currently, the spot welding pitch of the window frame parts is about 60 mm.


  • (5) Cutting machine cutting The pieces that are continuously rolled out are cut off equidistantly by the cutting device to meet the next production process; the cutting machine must be able to start quickly when cutting the product, and keep it in line with the line speed, which can be quickly completed after the cutting operation Reset.


  • (6) Collecting the cut roller presses on the collecting stand for convenient stacking.


In actual production, the rolling parts are an industry with a relatively high technical content, involving multiple processes such as rolling, drawing, pressing, cutting, cutting, welding, etc., covering rolling equipment, bending equipment, molds, fixtures, and inspection tools. The integration of multiple fields and the application of rolling technology have improved the material utilization rate of the window frame parts of the automobile, saved the production cost in the later stage, and improved the production cycle and production efficiency.



Window and Door Frame Roll Forming Machine FAQs

Can you design frame roll forming machine according to my frame samples?

We not only manufacture standard roll forming machines, but also design and manufacture machines according to the profile drawings or samples from our customers. If customers don't have profile drawings, you can also mail us the samples.

Can your steel framing roll former punching hole?

We provide customized rolling production lines. The punching function is optional.

Can your steel frame roll forming machine make special shaped window/door frames?

We design and manufacture machines according to the profile drawings or samples from our customers. After receive profile drawings or samples, our engineer will start design work.

RF News
Video
Hangzhou Roll Forming Technology Co., Ltd - China, founded in 2003, is a professional manufacturer of high-end, non-standard construction machinery and equipment.
Contact Us
Tel: +86 0571 82686709
E-mail: jean@hzrollforming.com WhatsApp: https://wa.me/17816061817
Add: ROOM505, SOUTHEAST SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER, 438 JINCHENG ROAD, BEIGAN STREET, XIAOSHAN, HANGZHOU, ZHEJIANG, P.R. CHINA, 311227
Wechat Code: WhatsApp:
Window and Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
Window and Door Frame Roll Forming Machine